Profile training

In this two day training we will assist you in answering questions such as: 'Who am I?', 'What am I am capable of?' and 'What do I want?'. You will connect with your core qualities and challenges and discover the motivations and values from which you want to work. The goal of this training is to define your profile and offer, which you will then fine tune with your coach.

 

 

Waar Wanneer Aanmelden
Amsterdam

4 and 11 December 2018

amsterdam@vanede.nl
Arnhem/
Zwolle *

23 and 30 October 2018
11 and 18 December 2018

* location will be decided upon closer to date

arnhem@vanede.nl/

zwolle@vanede.nl 

Breda

Clients of the office in Breda will attend the trainings in Rotterdam or any of the other offices nearby.

breda@vanede.nl
Den Haag 1 and 8 November 2018
10 and 17 December 2018
denhaag@vanede.nl
Eindhoven

26 November and 3 December 2018

eindhoven@vanede.nl
Enschede Clients of the office in Enschede will attend the trainings in Arnhem or Zwolle  
Groningen/
Zwolle *
  groningen@vanede.nl
Rotterdam

1 en 13 November 2018
11 en 18 December 2018 

rotterdam@vanede.nl
Zeist

16 en 30 October 20188 en 15 November 2018
3 en 10 December 2018
3 en 10 January 2019

zeist@vanede.nl
Zwolle

See Arnhem/Zwolle

 

 

Careers that matter

© Van Ede & Partners. All rights reserved.