Campaign training

In this three day training we prepare you for presenting what you have to offer and exploring the market. In a safe environment you will practise profiling yourself in network meetings and interviews. As a result you will have a draft campaignplan which you will further fine tune with your coach.

 

Waar Wanneer Aanmelden
Amsterdam

7, 14 and 21 November 2018

amsterdam@vanede.nl 
Arnhem/
Zwolle*

11, 18 and 25 October 2018
12, 19 and 26 November 2018

* location will be communicated closer to date

arnhem@vanede.nl/
zwolle@vanede.nl  
Breda

Clients of the office in Breda will attend the trainings in Rotterdam or any of the other offices nearby.  

breda@vanede.nl
Den Haag

16 and 30 October and 6 November 2018
29 November, 6 and 13 December 2018
17, 24 and 31 January 2019

denhaag@vanede.nl 
Eindhoven

25 October, 8 and 15 November 2018
7, 14 and 21 January 2019

 eindhoven@vanede.nl
Enschede Clients of the office in Enschede will attend the trainings in any of the offices nearby.    enschede@vanede.nl
Groningen    groningen@vanede.nl
Rotterdam

2, 9 en 16 October 2018
29 November, 6 en 13 December 2018
10, 17 en 24 January 2019

rotterdam@vanede.nl
Zeist

8, 15 en 29 October 2018
20 en 27 November en 4 December 2018
6, 13 en 20 December
7, 14 en 21 January 2019
31 Januari en 7 en 14 Februari 2019

zeist@vanede.nl
Zwolle

 See Arnhem/Zwolle

 

 

Careers that matter

© Van Ede & Partners. All rights reserved.